Cead Mile Failte, and Welcome to the Official Website of Mac Cabhann Ui Bhriain
Clare Cup
Senior Hurling
Sheedy Cup
Junior B
2004 Reports
County Players
Player Profiles
GAA Humour
Club Officers and Committee members for 2010

Senior Club Committee

President: Father James Grace & Pat McNamara,    Honorary Life President: Sťan Kierse

Chairman: Naoise Lawlor (087 644 0952)    Vice Chairman: Michael Culhane (087 250 0845)

Secretary: Tony O'Brien (087 822 5986)       Assistant Seceratary: Michael Slattery

Treasurer: Pat Reddan (087 839 2793)          Assistant Treasurer: Ollie Ryan

Board Delegates: Tony O'Brien & Pat Sheedy  PRO: Patrick Aherne (087 740 6722)   

Registrar: Joss Lowry (086 257 9107)              Flag Man: John Collins

Committee Members

Naoise Lawlor, Michael Culhane, Pat Reddan, Tony O'Brien, Derry O'Leary, Pat McNamara, Paul McKeogh, Michael Slattery, Patrick Aherne, Joe Furlong, Joss Lowry, Aoinette Ryan, Martin Furlong & Pat Sheedy. 

Underage Club Committee

Chairman: Arthur Stritch  Secretary: Aoinette Ryan Treasurer: Deirdre Lyons

©Smith O'Briens